Graden Street

Contact Us

Staff Directory

* Bilingual English/Spanish
Administrative Offices
Christa Hines chines@hudsonriverhousing.org
Executive Director (845) 454-5176

Real Estate & Community Development and the

NeighborWorks® HomeOwnership Center of Dutchess County

Elizabeth Celaya* ecelaya@hudsonriverhousing.org
Director of Organizational & Community Development (845) 454-5176 x110
Mary Linge mlinge@hudsonriverhousing.org
Director of Real Estate Development (845) 454-5176 x106
Lauren McLaughlin lmclaughlin@hudsonriverhousing.org
HomeOwnership Center Manager (845) 454-9288
Lindsay Duvall* lduvall@hudsonriverhousing.org
Community Development Manager

(845) 454-5176 x118

Resident Services
Linda Malave lmalave@hudsonriverhousing.org
Director of Resident Services (845) 454-5176 x111
Robin Dilio rodilio@hudsonriverhousing.org
Housing Navigator (845) 454-5176 x
Housing and Property Management Department
Howard Lawrence hlawrence@hudsonriverhousing.org
Director of Facilities (845) 452-0019
Wanda Segarra* wsegarra@hudsonriverhousing.org
Leasing Manager (845) 454-5176 x116
Administrative Support
Robin Evans revans@hudsonriverhousing.org
Office Manager (845) 454-5176 x100
(top of page)

HRH Locations

please see site locations for a map of office and property locations

Administrative Offices
313 Mill Street, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Phone: (845) 454-5176
Fax: (845) 485-1641

Housing Development
313 Mill Street, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Phone: (845) 454-5176
Fax: (845) 485-1641

Property & Asset Management
Including information for: Harlow Row, Garden Street Apartments
The Townhouses, 60 Catharine Street, and Cannon Street Senior Housing

313 Mill Street, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Phone: (845) 454-5176
Fax: (845) 485-1641

Maybrook Gardens (senior housing)
105 Clark Place, Maybrook, NY 12543
Phone: (845) 636-4196

NeighborWorks® Homeownership Center of Dutchess County
Including information for: Pre-purchase education (The Home Club), financial
Literacy training, credit and budget counseling, landlord training, grant assistance
, and foreclosure prevention counseling
291 Mill Street, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Phone: (845) 454-9288
Fax: (845) 485-1957
Walk-ins welcome

Middle Main Revitalization Initiative
313 Mill Street, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Phone: (845)454-5176

Satellite Office: Mid-Hudson Heritage Center, 317 Main Street, Poughkeepsie, NY Phone: (845) 214-1113

Hillcrest House & Webster House (formerly DCCH)
28 Snow Terrace, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Phone: (845) 452-5197
Fax: (845) 452-5361

Screening site for Webster House:
29 North Hamilton Street, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Hudson River Lodging
Including information for: Gannett House, LaGrange House, and Follow-Through Programs
389-391 Manchester Road, Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
Phone: (845) 452-0019
Fax: (845) 471-1632

Permanent Housing Programs
Including information for: Shelter Plus Care, Coach, Home Base I&II, Special Unit Beds
28 Snow Terrace, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Phone: (845) 452-5197
Fax: (845) 452-5361

Supportive Services for Veteran Families
38 North Clinton Street, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Phone: (845) 232-5754
Fax: (845) 337-4197

After-Hours Emergency Placement
Phone: (845) 471-8454

River Haven Shelter
99 Thompson Street, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Phone: (845) 454-3600
Fax: (845) 473-3254

River Haven Transitional Living & Independent Living Programs
Including information for street outreach programs
389 Manchester Road, Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
Phone: (845) 452-0019
Fax: (845) 471-1632